Contact

Global Sales Team

This is the global sales team for QleanAir. You are most welcome to contact any of the functions displayed below.

Christian Dittmayer

Sales Director Germany

Phone
0176 / 840 314 56

Email
christian.dittmayer@qleanair.com

Glen Shimizu

Head of Sales & MD Japan

Phone
+81 90 5339 7529

Email
glen.shimizu@qleanair.jp

Sofie Lundgren

Nordic Sales Manager

Phone
+46 70 284 17 71

Email
sofie.lundgren@qleanair.com

Pontus Grimberg

VP Europe

Phone
+46 722 168 077

Email
pontus.grimberg@qleanair.com

Jacob Laurin

VP Export & New Markets, Benelux, France & Poland

Phone
+46 854 578 824

Email
jacob.laurin@qleanair.com

Zachary Douglas

Interim President QleanAir Scandinavia Inc

Phone
+1 614 954 1131‬

Email
zachary.douglas@qleanair.com

Christian Dittmayer

Sales Director Germany

Phone
0176 / 840 314 56

Email
christian.dittmayer@qleanair.com

Jacob Laurin

VP Export & New Markets, Benelux,
France & Poland

Phone
+46 854 578 824

Email
jacob.laurin@qleanair.com

 

Sofie Lundgren

Nordic Sales Manager

Phone
+46 70 284 17 71

Email
sofie.lundgren@qleanair.com

Glen Shimizu

Head of Sales & MD Japan

Phone
+81 90 5339 7529

Email
glen.shimizu@qleanair.jp

 

Pontus Grimberg

VP Europe

Phone
+46 722 168 077

Email
pontus.grimberg@qleanair.com

 

Zachary Douglas

Interim President of QleanAir Scandinavia Inc

Phone
+1 614 954 1131‬

Email
zachary.douglas@qleanair.com

 

Sebastian Lindström

CEO

Phone
+46 703 08 94 51

Email
Sebastian.lindstrom@qleanair.com

Pär Bergdahl

COO

Phone
+46 704 108 507

Email
par.bergdahl@qleanair.com

 

Henrik Resmark

CFO

Phone
+46 702 600 917

Email
henrik.resmark@qleanair.com

Pontus Grimberg

VP Europe

Phone
+46 722 168 077

Email
pontus.grimberg@qleanair.com

Petra Gustafson

VP, Product, Brand and Business Development

Phone
+46 702 250 884

Email
petra.gustafson@qleanair.com

Zachary Douglas

Interim President of QleanAir Scandinavia Inc

Phone
+1 614 954 1131‬

Email
zachary.douglas@qleanair.com

 

Glen Shimizu

Head of Sales & MD Japan

Phone
+81 90 5339 7529

Email
glen.shimizu@qleanair.jp

 

Sebastian Lindström

CEO

Phone
+46 703 08 94 51

Email
Sebastian.lindstrom@qleanair.com

Pär Bergdahl

COO

Phone
+46 704 108 507

Email
par.bergdahl@qleanair.com

 

Henrik Resmark

CFO

Phone
+46 702 600 917

Email
henrik.resmark@qleanair.com

Petra Gustafson

VP, Product, Brand and Business Development

Phone
+46 702 250 884

Email
petra.gustafson@qleanair.com

 

Pontus Grimberg

VP Europe

Phone
+46 722 168 077

Email
pontus.grimberg@qleanair.com

 

Glen Shimizu

Head of Sales & MD Japan

Phone
+81 90 5339 7529

Email
glen.shimizu@qleanair.jp

 

Zachary Douglas

Interim President of QleanAir Scandinavia Inc

Phone
+1 614 954 1131‬

Email
zachary.douglas@qleanair.com

Contact us

QleanAir Scandinavia AB
Torggatan 13
SE-171 54 Solna, Sweden

Pontus Grimberg
VP  Europe
+46 722 168 077
pontus.grimberg@qleanair.com

Christian Dittmayer
Sales Director Germany
0176 / 840 314 56
christian.dittmayer@qleanair.com

Sofie Lundgren
Nordic Sales Manager
+46 70 284 17 71
sofie.lundgren@qleanair.com

Jacob Laurin
VP Export & New Markets, Benelux, France & Poland
+46 854 578 824
jacob.laurin@qleanair.com

Glen Shimizu
Head of Sales & MD Japan
+81 90 5339 7529
glen.shimizu@qleanair.jp

Zachary Douglas
Interim President of QleanAir Scandinavia Inc
+1 614 954 1131‬
zachary.douglas@qleanair.com

Fernando Freitas
Service Manager – Europe
+46 70 410 87 76
fernando.freitas@qleanair.com
Linda Fritzner
Communications Officer
+46 704 108 511
linda.fritzner@qleanair.com
Tobias Willi
Managing Director DACH
0176 / 840 314 55
tobias.willi@qleanair.com

Sofie Lundgren
Nordic Sales Manager
+46 70 284 17 71
sofie.lundgren@qleanair.com

Jacob Laurin
VP Export & New Markets, Benelux, France & Poland
+46 854 578 824
jacob.laurin@qleanair.com

Glen Shimizu
Head of Sales & MD Japan
+81 90 5339 7529
glen.shimizu@qleanair.jp

Christina Lindstedt
Interim VP European Sales
+46 706 772 877
christina.lindstedt@qleanair.com

Zachary Douglas
Interim President of QleanAir Scandinavia Inc
+1 614 954 1131
zachary.douglas@qleanair.com

Fernando Freitas
Service Manager – Europe
+46 70 410 87 76
fernando.freitas@qleanair.com
Linda Fritzner
Communications Officer
+46 704 108 511
linda.fritzner@qleanair.com
QleanAir Scandinavia AB
Box 1178, Torggatan 13
SE-171 54 Solna, Sweden

QleanAir Scandinavia AB
Box 1178, Torggatan 13
SE-171 54 Solna, Sweden

Phone +46 8 545 788 00

E-mail info@qleanair.com